Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Music, Top News, Tracklist » Young Thug – Jeffery (Album Stream)

01 Wyclef Jean (Intro)
02 Floyd Mayweather [ft. Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, and Gunna]
03 Swizz Beatz
04 Future Swag
05 RiRi
06 Guwop (Ya Digg) [ft. Quavo, Offset, and Young Scooter]
07 Harambe
08 Webbie [ft. Duke]
09 Kanye West [ft. Wyclef Jean]
10 Pick Up The Phone [ft. Travis Scott and Quavo] (Bonus Track)

Young Thug’s new project Jeffery, is available now. Buy on iTunes.

© 2016 · Contact:
View in: Mobile | Standard