Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #4, Mixtape, Top News » Young Jeezy – It’s Tha World (Mixtape)

1. El Jefe (Prod. By Lodi)
2. Knob Broke (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
3. Stylin (Prod. By Kenoe)
4. How It Feel (Feat. Lodi) (Prod. By D Rich)
5. Millions (Prod. By The Renegades)
6. Get Right (Prod. By Black Metaphor)
7. Escobar (Prod. By Cardo)
8. R.I.P (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
9. Just Got Word (Feat. YG) (Prod. By Warren G)
10. Damn Liar (Prod. By Truck Bangers)
11. Too Many Comas (Feat. Birdman) (Prod. By TA)
12. Turn Up Or Die (Feat. Lil Bosie) (Prod. By TA)
13. All The Same (Feat. E-40) (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
14. Tonight (Feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
15. Evil (Prod. By Will A Fool)
16. Thank Me (Prod. By Lodi)
17. Outro Es El Mundo (Prod. By Lodi)

© 2012 · Contact: