Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Top News, Tracklist » YG – My Krazy Life (Album Cover & Tracklist)

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. Left, Right (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. My N***a (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. Me & My Bitch (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (Feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Pre-order “My Krazy Life” on iTunes.

My Krazy Life hits stores March 18th.

© 2014 · Contact: