Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Top News, Tracklist » Ty Dolla $ign – Free TC (Album Stream, Album Cover & Tracklist)

1. L.A. (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. Saved (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
3. Straight Up (Feat. Jagged Edge)
4. Solid (Feat. Babyface)
5. Horses In The Stable (Feat. Tish Hyman)
6. Know Ya (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
7. Credit (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. Miracle (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / Wherever (Hidden Track)
9. Guard Down (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. Sittin’ Pretty (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. When I See Ya (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
12. Blasé (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. Only Right (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
14. Bring It Out Of Me (prod. by Stargate)
15. Actress (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. Finale (Feat. SA-RA** & PJ) (prod. Sa-Ra)

Ty Dolla $ign’s debut album Free TC, due out November 13.

Pre-order “Free TC” on iTunes.

© 2015 · Contact:
View in: Mobile | Standard