Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Mixtape, Top News » Shanell – Nobody’s Bitch (Mixtape)

01. The Opening Statement
2. Fuck Me Daddy [Prod. By Dj Carnage]
3. Just For The Night [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
4. These Hoes Is Winnin (Feat. Too Short) [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
5. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks
6. Turn Up On Him [Prod. By Willy Will]
7. On The One [Prod. By FKi]
8. Last Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes) [Prod. By FKi]
9. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks Again
10. 360 [Prod. By Brian Bates Trak Killaz]
11. None Tonight [Prod. By FKi]
12. You [Prod. By Josh Jekyll of Genius Club Music]
13. Love Is A Losing Game (Cover) [Prod. By Mark Ronson]
14. Pay Me [Prod. By Bolow] (Bonus)

© 2012 · Contact: