Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, HOT #2, Top News, Tracklist » Rick Ross – Mastermind (Album Stream, Album Cover & Tracklist)

Deluxe Edition:

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” f/ Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” f/ Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” f/ Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch Skit”
13. “In Vein” f/ The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” f/ Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” f/ Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” f/ Lil Wayne

Deluxe Edition:
17. “Blessings in Disguise” f/ Scarface & Z-Ro
18. “Paradise Lost”
19. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (Reprise)

His 6th studio album Mastermind due out March 4th.

Pre-order “Mastermind” on iTunes.

Album Stream: Rick Ross – Mastermind.

  • Wonderful conquer! I have to newbie even as a person change your website, how could i signed up to get a website web page? A bill solved the problem a suitable deal. I’ve been a small amount acquainted of your ones sent out supplied vivid distinct idea

© 2014 · Contact: