Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Top News, Tracklist » R. Kelly – Black Panties (Album Cover & Tracklist)

1. Legs Shake (Feat. Ludacris)
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That (Feat. Jeezy)
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up

His new album “Black Panties” hits stores December 10.

Pre-order on Amazon.

  • Thursdays are a great time to spend reflecting on your favorite things
    and that is exactly what you can do with the Thursday Favorite Things Blog Hop from
    Katherine’s Corner. I’m very excited about implementing this marketing
    tool soon.

© 2013 · Contact: