Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Mixtape, Top News » Problem – The Separation (Mixtape)

1. The Separation (feat. Dj Drama) (Prod by Problem)
2. Say That Then (feat. G Malone) (Prod by League of Starz)
3. Understand Me (feat. Wale) (Prod by The Invasion)
4. Bout Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod by Beatboy)
5. Roll Up (feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Prod by Beatboy)
6. Talkin Too Much (Prod by League of Starz)
7. Bang Bang (feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Prod by Problem)
8. Drop That (feat. A2ThaK) (Prod by League of Starz)
9. I Be On (Prod by League of Starz)
10. On Deck (feat. J Valentine) (Prod by League of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (feat. Chris Brown, Tank & Terrace Martin) (Prod by The Invasion : Tank)
12. Phone (Prod by Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod by League of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Prod by Yung JR)
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (feat. Bad Lucc & Kent) (Prod by League of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (feat. IamSU) (Prod by The Invasion)
17. Do It (feat. Tyga) (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod by Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Prod by Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Prod by Problem)
21. Chachis Revenge (Extended Version) [Bonus Track] (DatPiff Exclusive)

© 2013 · Contact: