Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, HOT #4, Top News » Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol.3 (Official Tracklist)

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
2. Gallardo (Gunplay Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. The Plug (Meek Mill Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Levels (Meek Mill)
5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Black Grammys (Wale Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9. Know You Better (Omarion Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh Feat. Hit-Boy)
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Kilo (Meek Mill Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Deluxe Edition:
17 My Man
18 Paris

Pre-order “Self Made 3” on iTunes.

MMG’s Self Made Vol. 3 in stores September 17th. Amazon / HHNM

  • Goodmusic

    *Selfmade 3

  • Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this
    blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

© 2013 · Contact: