Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #3, Mixtape, Top News » Los – Becoming King (Mixtape)

1. Becoming King (prod. by J. Oliver)
2. Sky Is The Limit (feat. Fantasia) (prod. by Harmony)
3. We Aint The Same (feat. Twista, Tank) (prod. The Loft)
4. Disappointed (feat. Diddy, Ludacris) (prod. by Dot Pro)
5. Burn Slow (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. 1500 or Nothin / Rob Holladay)
6. My Biz (prod. by Dot Pro)
7. Like Me (feat. Juicy J) (prod. by Ryan Smitty)
8. Hard Life (prod. by Dot Pro)
9. Nightmares Of Being Broke (feat. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. by Dot Pro)
10. Dope (feat. Pusha T, Yo Gotti) (prod. by Harry Fraud)
11. Pay Up (prod. by Rob Holladay)
12. OD (prod. by Sonny Digital)
13. Weak (feat. Cassie, Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Arch Tha Boss / Yung Burg)
14. Doing You Well (feat. Devin Cruise) (prod. by J. Oliver)
15. Love You Down (prod. by Misfit Beats)
16. Why You Mad (prod. by J. Oliver)
17. Postcards (feat. Mickey Shiloh) (prod. by Joa)

© 2013 · Contact: