Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, HOT #2, Top News, Tracklist » Kid Ink – Up & Away (Tracklist)

1. No One Left
2. Is It You
3. Time Of Your Life
4. Act Like That (3-Some)
5. Walk In The Club
6. Drippin’
7. Lost In The Sauce
8. Roll Out
9. Rumpshaker
10. Carry On
11. Neva Gave A F**k
12. Hell & Back
13. Crazy (Loco) [iTunes Bonus Track]

His debut album “Up & Away” hits stores June 12.

  • I’m now not sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more. Thank you for great information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

© 2012 · Contact: