Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #3, Mixtape, Top News » Juelz Santana – God Will’n (Mixtape)

1. Sho Nuff [Prod. By Buda Da Future]
2. Nobodys Safe [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
3. Bad Guy (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By Dr. Freak]
4. Soft (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous) [Prod. By Young Shun Beats]
5. Black Out (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By Shy Money XL & Ty Real]
6. My Will [Prod. By Gnyus]
7. Everything Is Good (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Kino Beats]
8. Wanna Be Me [Prod. By Prime]
9. Turn It Up (Feat. Lloyd Banks) [Prod. By Automatik Beatz]
10. Nobody Knows (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Freak]
11. Blog That [Prod. By Shy Money XL & Ty Real]
12. Nothing To Me (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By Futuristiks]
13. Both Sides (Feat. Lil Durk & Jim Jones) [Prod. By Ronnie]
14. What I Want [Prod. By Shy Money XL]
15. Awesome (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By Jokey]
16. Bodies (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Non Stop]
17. Shootem Up (Feat. Bounce)

© 2013 · Contact: