Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Mixtape, Top News » French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape)

1. Intro (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly & Los)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. Yayo (Feat. Future & Chinx Drugz) (Prod. By Young Chop)
5. Water
6. Grownups (Feat. Mase & Rico Love)
7. Hatin On A Yungin (Prod. By Young Chop)
8. Devil Want My Soul (Prod. By Young Chop)
9. State Of Mind (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
10. Don’t Go Over Ther (Feat. Fat Joe & Wale) (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
11. Weed Skit
12. Triple Double (Feat. Mac Miller & Curren$y) (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
13. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole & Rick Ross) (Prod. By Deputy)
14. Tic Toc (Feat. Trina) (Prod. By The Renegades)
15. Hip Hop (Feat. Fat Joe) (Prod. By Shawdi P)
16. Sanctuary (Prod. By Black Metaphor)
17. No Sunshine (Feat. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz) (Prod. By Dollarz)
18. Thrilla In Manilla (Feat. Tyga & Ace Hood) (Prod. By DJ Mustard)

© 2012 · Contact: