Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Tracklist » Dr. Dre – Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre (Album Cover & Tracklist)

1. Intro (Feat. Dr. Dre)
2. Talk About It (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. Genocide (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. It’s All On Me (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. All In a Day’s Work (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. Darkside/Gone (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. Loose Cannons (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. Issues (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. Deep Water (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
1. One Shot One Kill (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jon Connor)
11. Just Another Day (Feat. Asia Bryant & The Game)
12. For the Love of Money (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. Satisfiction (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. Animals (Feat. Anderson Paak)
15. Medicine Man (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. Talking To My Diary (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Pre-order “Compton” on iTunes.

The final album of Dr. Dre is coming next week..

Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre hits stores August 7.

© 2015 · Contact:
View in: Mobile | Standard