Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #3, Top News, Tracklist » DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (Official Tracklist)

1. Shout Out To The Real (Feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
2. Bitches and Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (Feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
3. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
4. Take It To The Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
5. They Ready (Feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
6. I’m So Blessed (Feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
7. Hip-Hop (Feat. Scarface & Nas)
8. I Did It For My Dawgz (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
9. I Don’t See Em (Feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (Feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Feat. Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (Feat. Ace Hood)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Don’t Get Me Started (Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (Mavado)
15. B-Boyz (Birdman Feat. DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, Mack Maine)

Kiss The Ring in stores August 21st.

  • hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

© 2012 · Contact: