Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, HOT #1, Top News, Tracklist » DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Tracklist)

1. Goin’ Down (Feat. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti)
2. Never Die (Feat. Jadakiss , Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy)
3. My Moment (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih)
4. We In This Bitch (Feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future)
5. So Many Girls (Feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)
6. Clouds (Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y)
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. I’ma Hata (Feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo)
9. Real Niggas In The Building (Feat. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (Feat. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge Of Allegiance (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.o.B.)
12. Same Ol’ Story (Feat. Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino)
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 (Feat. Drake and Future)
14. My Audemars (Feat. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane)
15. Monique’s Room (Feat. Fred the Godson)

Quality Street Music hits stores October 2nd. Pre-Order: iTunes.

© 2012 · Contact: