Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #1, Mixtape, Music, Top News » Chris Brown & OHB – Before Da Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)

1. Shut Down (feat. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey)
2. Whippin (feat. Section Boyz, Quavo)
3. Socialize (feat. Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates)
4. I Need Love (feat. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc)
5. Party Next Door (feat. Young Blacc)
6. Side Piece
7. Freed Up
8. Big Dreams (feat. Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby)
9. Roller Coaster (feat. Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T)
10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
11. Actin Like This (feat. Dee Cosey)
12. Love Gon Go (feat. Ryan Toby)
13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
14. I Lean (feat. Tracy T, Hoody Baby)
15. Save The Drama (feat. Tracy T, Kevin Gates)
16. Faded To Sade Remix (feat. Lyrica)
17. Wrist Remix (feat. Young Thug, Young Jeezy
18. Rumors (feat. Tyga)
19. Substance (feat. Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.

© 2016 · Contact:
View in: Mobile | Standard