Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, HOT #3, Top News, Tracklist » Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon (Tracklist)

1. I’m Talking To You
2. Til We Die (Feat. Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
3. Do That Thing
4. Make It Look Easy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
5. Pressure (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Love-Hate (Feat. Robin Thicke)
7. Grind Real Slow
8. King Tut (Feat. Reek Da Villain & J Doe)
9. Sound Boy (Feat. Cam’ron)
10. Doin It Again (Feat. Reek Da Villain & Chanel Nicole)
11. Wine & Go Down (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
12. Movie (Feat. J Doe)
13. Crazy
14. Bleed The Same Blood (Feat. Maino & Anthony Hamilton)

His upcoming free album Year Of The Dragon, will be released on August 21st on Google Play.

© 2012 · Contact: