Follow @D4Prod     

Home » HOT #1, Mixtape, Top News » Big Sean – Detroit (Mixtape)

1. Higher (Prod. By Key Wane)
2. 24 Karats Of Gold (Feat. J.Cole) (Prod. By Key Wane)
3. Story Of Common
4. How It Feel (Prod. By Million $ Mano)
5. Woke Up (Feat. Sayitainttone, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy) (Prod. By BP, Young Chop & Key Wane)
6. Experimental (Feat. Juicy J & King Chip) (Prod. By Rami & Dez)
7. Mula (Feat. French Montana) (Prod. By Young Chop)
8. Story By Young Jeezy
9. 100 (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Kendrick Lamar & James Fauntleroy) (Prod. By Don Cannon)
10. Sellin’ Dreams (Feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. By Da Internz)
11. I’m Gonna Be (Feat. Jhene Aiko) (Prod. By Key Wane)
12. FFOE (Prod. By Lex Luger)
13. Do What I Gotta Do (Feat. Tyga) (Prod. By Million $ Mano, The Olympicks & Rob Kinelson)
14. Story By Snoop Lion
15. RWT (Prod. By Southside)
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
17. Life Should Go On

© 2012 · Contact: