1 Fuck A Friend Zone [Prod. By Nash B & Caine]
2 No Better Love [Prod. By Nash B & Andrew Lloyd]
3 At The Club [Prod. By W$Kharri]
4 Hold This [Prod. By iRocksays]
5 Deeper [Prod. By Nash B & Murphy Kid]
6 Set It Off [Prod. By YOG$]
7 Your Body [Prod. By Nash B & DJ Spinz]
8 Want Your Sex [Prod. By Nash B]
9 Hold You Up [Prod. By Yak Beats for Winners Circle]
10 Make You Fall In Love [Prod. By iRocksays]
11 You Belong To Somebody Else [Prod. By Musik MajorX & Xeryus]
12 Waves [Prod. By iRocksays]
13 The World Along With You [Prod. By YOG$]