Follow @D4Prod     

Home » Album Cover, Top News, Tracklist » 2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: ME Time (Tracklist)

1. Fork (Prod. By Mike Will Made It & Eardrummas)
2. 36 (Prod. By Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (Feat. Pharrell) (Prod. By Pharrell)
4. Where You Been? (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
5. I Do It (Feat. Drake & Lil Wayne) (Prod. By D. Rich & Wonder)
6. Used 2 (Prod. By Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix (Feat. Fergie) (Prod. By Hononorable C-Note)
8. Extra (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (Prod. By Wonder)
9. U Da Realest (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Lloyd & Ma$e) (Prod. By Honorable C-Note)
11. So We Can Live (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. By DJ Montay & J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (Prod. By Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn (Feat. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson) (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (Prod. By StreetRunner)
15. Employee Of The Month (Prod. By Diplo & FKi)
16. Live And Learn (It Will) (Feat. Dolla Boy & Pusha T) (Prod. By V-Don)
17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!) (Prod. By League Of Stars)

His sophomore albumB.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time hits stores September 10.

© 2013 · Contact: